dresses i would like to own (and like to be able to fit my boobs into, also)

these are some dresses i would like (in reply to bri’s post).
many of these (mostly the button-downed type) will NOT fit by boobs (or my budget).
also, i love bows.
so, this is in dream land:


1. how sexy is this. i don’t think i’d be able to pull it off, unfortunately, though.


2. I don’t know how I feel about the frilly frillys. But I LOVE the print.


3. it’s simple and cute.

4. I like the black and white lace combo. I think lace is very pretty.


5. how 50’s! it would be even better if it wasn’t brown (i don’t do brown, i’m already brown!)


6. I’m not sure how I feel about the roses on the bottom, but I love this dress.


7. this one, if it wasn’t satin.

8.


9. i wish i knew how to wear strapless dresses!


10. i love this, but i’d have nowhere to wear it!

This entry was posted in journaling and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to dresses i would like to own (and like to be able to fit my boobs into, also)

  1. Brianna says:

    ❤ #2!!! and #6

Leave a Reply

