things that should be mentioned… (i think)

Democrats:
Hillary Clinton won the New Hampshire primaries.
Barack Obama won the Iowa caucus.

Republicans:
John McCain won the New Hampshire primaries.
Mike Huckabee won the Iowa caucus.

untitled.jpg

Hm, I think it’ll be a close race this time around. Especially between Obama and Clinton. I think it will be interesting to see who the Democratic party will choose, a woman or an African American. The choice will be crucial in determining who will be the next President of the United States, and frankly, I’m not sure I care. I feel I should vote, but I’m not faced with any imminent need to do so. Give me a candidate that does what he/she will promise. That’s what’ll get me to vote.

Okay, enough election bullshit. Frankly, I know no one really wants to talk about it anymore. On to:

Things I want, namely this:

43707274-01.jpg

I think it’s fantastic!

Okay, on to things that must be shared…immediately!

Mmm, fuckin’ love Kid Sister.

Also, new mp3 for everyone who might read this to sample:
Justice Featuring Mos Def and Spank Rock – D.A.N.C.E. (Benny Blanco mix Feat. Mos Def and Spank Rock)

Okay, I’m out.

This entry was posted in journaling, politics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

